Last updated 2022.08.09
You can cancel your subscription at any time. Once you cancel the subscription, you will remain on the plan until the end of your billing cycle. Your account will remain in the system as a free account, and you will still have access to the Brand Guidelines. However, there will be fewer design options for the Visual Identity, and access to downloadable assets, Brand DNA modules, storage size, and version history will be restricted. Learn more about the difference between the subscription plans here.
1. In the Home menu, click your Profile Icon at the top right to open your Billing Info.
2. Click Cancel plan under the Current Plan
3. Reconfirm by clicking Cancel plan
4. Select your reason for canceling your subscription, then click Submit. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Please note that you can only cancel your future subscription. Per our Terms & Conditions, there will not be a refund for the current payment cycle.