There will be an update on our user policy. This change will be effective after June 23rd, 2021. The following content will be added to Article 10 Your Intellectual Property.
Members may use the data storage provided by ZeBrand to upload Member Contents. Data storage has a capacity limit based on your membership plan. If you reach the capacity limit, please delete unnecessary content at your own risk. Once the Member Contents are deleted from the data storage due to downgrade or another reason, you will not be able to recover it. You will also lose the Licensed Content and other services provided by ZeBrand based on your Member Content.
The full document of the current ZeBrand User Policy can be found HERE.
Your continued use of ZeBrand's products or services after the effective date constitutes your agreement to the updated user policy. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for being a part of our community.
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us from HERE.